BFL 2023 est. 2000
Jeff Hamilton

  • A Founding Member of BFL, 2000-2022.
  • 5 Time Champion.
Statement from Bob:
I met Jeff in 1994±. We were on several teams together including indoor and outdoor soccer, and Softball. We had many good times together shooting pool, playing darts, RC monster trucks and just hanging out. Jeff is and will be missed.
The Hamilton
In honor of Jeff, The Hamilton will be the trophy for the current BFL champion and passed on to each future champion:
Making the Hamilton